tüv testing center.

Competition

Deutschstraße 10

1230 Vienna (AT)

On the TÜV Austria Campus with existing buildings for electrical engineering, workshops, tyre testing, motor vehicle testing, test and archive buildings, a new main building with a potential extension of 2,500 m² is being designed on a partial area of 2,275 m².

Project category

New built

Client

TÜV Österreich

Planning period

Study 2016

Building data

Plot size: 2,275 m²
Gross floor area: 4,116 m²
Gross volume: 15,930 m²

Services

Competition

Status

Study complete

Team

Project director: Christoph Wassmann
Project leader: Christoph Wassmann
Project team: Christoph Wassmann

The designed five-storey main building contains open space office space for 150 workstations based on an axis grid of 135 cm. In addition, there are informal communication zones, project rooms and an archive with 40 workstations. On the ground floor there is a reception, seminar rooms and a restaurant with a company kitchen, on the basement there are storage rooms.

 

As an extension of the main building an identical extension is planned. The innovative concept of this building configuration is the outsourcing and common use of all technical and functional facilities such as elevator groups, staircases, sanitary groups, café as a communication area. These will be arranged in an intermediate building component, which connects the two office buildings in an articulated manner and supplies the office areas in both building components floor by floor. The angular square spanned by the two buildings serves as a forecourt for meetings and communication.

Follow us

  • hochform. Facebook
  • hochform. Instagram

tüv prüfzentrum.

Wettbewerb

Deutschstraße 10

1230 Wien (AT)

Auf dem TÜV Austria Campus mit bestehenden Gebäuden für Elektrotechnik, Werkstätte, Reifenprüfung, KFZ-Prüfung, Prüf- und Archivgebäude erfolgt auf einer Teilfläche von 2.275 m² die Konzeption eines neuen Hauptgebäudes mit potentieller Erweiterungsmöglichkeit um 2.500 m².

Art des Bauvorhabens

Neubau​

Auftraggeber

TÜV Österreich

Planungszeitraum

Studie 2016

Gebäudedaten

Bauplatzgröße: 2.275 m²
Bruttogesamtfläche: 4.116 m²
Bruttovolumen: 15.930 m²

Leistungen

Wettbewerb

Status

Studie abgeschlossen

Team

Projekt Direktor: Christoph Wassmann
Projektleitung: Christoph Wassmann
Projekt Team: Christoph Wassmann

Das konzipierte fünfgeschossige Hauptgebäude beinhaltet open space Büroflächen für 150 Arbeitsplätze basierend auf einem Achsraster mit 135 cm. Zusätzlich gibt es informelle Kommunikationszonen, Projekträume und ein Archiv mit 40 Arbeitsplätzen. Erdgeschossig sind Empfang, Seminarräume und ein Restaurant mit Betriebsküche angeordnet, untergeschossig Lagerräume.

 

Als Erweiterung des Hauptgebäudes wird ein baugleicher Erweiterungsbau vorgesehen. Das innovative Konzept dieser Gebäudekonfiguration ist die Auslagerung und die gemeinsame Nutzung aller technischen und funktionalen Einrichtungen wie Aufzugsgruppen, Treppenanlagen, Sanitärgruppen, Café als Kommunikationsbereich. Diese werden in einem dazwischenliegenden Bauteil angeordnet, der die beiden Bürogebäude gelenkartig verbindet und geschossweise die Büroflächen in beide Bauteilen versorgt. Der durch die beiden Gebäude aufgespannte winkelförmige Platz bildet als Vorplatz einen Begegnungs- und Kommunikationsort.

ähnliche projekte.

Zebra.jpg

zebra deloitte.

60327 Frankfurt am Main (DE)

Corporate HQ.jpg

corporate headquarter.

Studie

1100 Wien (AT)

Folgen Sie uns

  • hochform. Facebook
  • hochform. Instagram