city theatre landshut.

Competition

Ländtorplatz 2

84028 Landshut (AT)

As part of the general refurbishment and expansion of the Landshut Municipal Theatre from 1841, three new stages are to be planned. The proposed, extended building complex is a mediator between the old town, the Isar river and the Ringelstecherwiese meadow to the south. The new additions to the halls and stages are arranged along a functional axis. Access zones are located in the distance areas from the listed building.

Building category

Renovation and extension

Client

City Landshut, Altstadt 318

Planning period

2018

Services

Open single-phase realization competition

Status

Competition completed

Team

Project director: Markus Klausecker
Project leader: Clemens Aniser
Project team: Kristyna Trojanova

The multi-layered theatre ensemble opens up to the river landscape and forms a spacious residence and public event area directly on the Isar. An open staircase leads up to the new, central foyer, a barrier-free access area for spectators and event areas with special viewing qualities.

 

The large hall offers up to 288 seats on the parquet floor and 155 seats on the balcony. The room acoustics created by the spatial dimensioning and the choice of surfaces allow a multi-purpose use from classical to dramatic.

 

The restoration of the existing building includes the renovation and fire protection of administration, workshops and living quarters. The large hall undergoes partial technical repairs and technical protection in the form of a high-pressure water mist extinguishing system.

related projects.

Großenzersdrof.jpg

townhall groß-enzersdorf.

Competition

2301 Groß-Enzersdorf (AT)

Raimundtheater

raimundtheater.

Competition

1060 Wien (AT)

Burgruine Burgschwalbach

castle ruin burgschwalbach.

Competition

55116 Mainz (DE)

Follow us

  • hochform. Facebook
  • hochform. Instagram

stadttheater landshut.

Wettbewerb

Ländtorplatz 2

84028 Landshut (AT)

Im Rahmen der Generalsanierung und Erweiterung des Stadttheater Landshut aus 1841 sollen drei neue Bühnen vorgesehen werden. Der vorgeschlagene, erweiterte Gebäudekomplex zeigt sich städtebaulich als Vermittler zwischen Altstadt, Isar und der südlich angrenzenden Ringelstecherwiese. Die neuen Zubauten der Säle und Bühnen sind entlang einer Funktionsachse angeordnet. In den Abstandsbereichen zum denkmalgeschützten Bau sind Erschließungszonen situiert.

Art des Bauvorhabens

Sanierung und Erweiterung​

Auftraggeber

Stadt Landshut, Altstadt 318

Planungszeitraum

2018

Leistungen

Offener einphasiger Realisierungswettbewerb

Status

Wettbewerb abgeschlossen

Team

Projekt Direktor: Markus Klausecker
Projektleitung: Clemens Aniser
Projekt Team: Kristyna Trojanova

Das vielschichtige Theaterbauensemble öffnet sich zur Flusslandschaft und bildet dort einen großzügigen Aufenthaltsort und öffentlicher Veranstaltungsbereich direkt an der Isar. Eine Freitreppe führt hinauf zum neuen, zentralen Foyer, einem barrierefreien Erschließungsbereich für Zuschauer- und Veranstaltungsbereiche mit besonderen Aussichtsqualitäten.

 

Der große Saal bietet bis zu 288 Sitzplätze im Parkett und 155 Plätze im Rang. Die durch die die räumliche Dimenionsierung und die Wahl der Oberflächen geschaffene Raumakustik ermöglicht eine Mehrzwecknutzung von Klassik bis Dramatik.

 

Die Restauration des Bestandes umfasst die Sanierung und brandschutztechnische Ertüchtigung von Verwaltung, Werkstätten und Wohnen. Der große Saal erfährt eine technische Teilinstand-setzung und anlagentechnischen Schutz in Form einer Hochdruckwassernebel-Löschanlage.

ähnliche projekte.

Großenzersdrof.jpg

stadtsäle  burghofareal groß-enzersdorf.

Wettbewerb

2301 Groß-Enzersdorf (AT)

Raimundtheater

raimundtheater.

Wettbewerb

1060 Wien (AT)

Burgruine Burgschwalbach

burgruine burgschwalbach.

Wettbewerb

55116 Mainz (DE)

Folgen Sie uns

  • hochform. Facebook
  • hochform. Instagram