production building erber group.

Technopark 5

3430 Tulln an der Donau (AT)

The Erber Group, a global leader in feed and food safety, and the American subsidiary Romer Labs, a specialist in food diagnostics, combine several international production facilities at one location in Tulln.

Design

querkraft Architekten

Project category

New-built

Client

Erber Group AG

Planning period

2016

Building data

Plot size: 5,140 m²
 

Services

Review process with invitation

Lead design with Querkraft Architekten

Status

Review process completed

Website

Press release

Research and development, production, quality control, analytical service laboratory and technical support are located in the immediate vicinity of the existing technology center and research and development centers.

 

The two-storey, free-standing production building is completely bypassable to allow adaptability to a changed workflow. The vertically accentuated façade structure is continued in the surface design of the surrounding parking spaces including groups of trees and common areas.

 

The heart of the building is an inner courtyard with the staging of a jungle, which contrasts with the scientific working environment. The global office concept developed by Erber Group AG for all future locations will also be implemented here. It is based on an open space principle in combination with individual and group offices and is based on a 1.35 m grid.

related projects.

Zebra.jpg

zebra deloitte.

60327 Frankfurt (DE)

Studie Bürogebäude.jpg

tüv testing center.

Competition
1230 Vienna (AT)

Follow us

  • hochform. Facebook
  • hochform. Instagram

produktionsgebäude erber group.

Technopark 5

3430 Tulln an der Donau (AT)

Die Erber Group, eine weltweit führende Unternehmensgruppe im Bereich Futter- und Lebensmittelsicherheit und das amerikanische Tochterunternehmen Romer Labs, spezialisiert in Lebensmitteldiagnostik, vereint mehrere internationale Produktionsstätten an einem Standort in Tulln.

Entwurf

querkraft Architekten

Art des Bauvorhabens

Neubau​

Auftraggeber

Erber Group AG

Planungszeitraum

2016

Gebäudedaten

Bauplatzgröße: 5.140 m²
 

Leistungen

Geladenes Gutachterverfahren Generalplaner, mit Querkraft Architekten

Status

Gutachterverfahren abgeschlossen

Website

Pressemitteilung

In unmittelbarer Nähe des bestehenden Technologiezentrums und Research und Development Centers werden Forschung & Entwicklung, Produktion, Qualitätskontrolle, analytisches Servicelabor und technischer Support untergebracht.

 

Das zweigeschossige, freistehende Produktionsgebäude ist komplett umfahrbar, um Anpassbarkeit an einen veränderten workflow zu ermöglichen. Die vertikal betonte Fassadengliederung setzt sich in der Oberflächengestaltung der umgebenden Stellplätze samt Baumgruppen und Aufenthaltsbereiche fort.

 

Herzstück des Gebäudes ist ein Innenhof mit Inszenierung eines Urwaldes, der ausgleichend mit der wissenschaftlichen Arbeitsumgebung kontrastiert. Das von der Erber Group AG entwickelte globale Bürokonzept für alle zukünftige Standorte wird auch hier umgesetzt. Es beruht auf einem open space Prinzip in Kombination mit Einzel- und Gruppenbüros und basiert auf einer Rasterung von 1,35 m.

Folgen Sie uns

  • hochform. Facebook
  • hochform. Instagram