gutleutstraße.

Study

Gutleutststaße 2931

60329 Frankfurt (DE)

The Gutleutstrasse/Windmühlstrasse complex of buildings in Frankfurts central railway station district, which was acquired by Deutsche Vermögensberatung and which is a part of the quarter, also includes a vacant old building classified as a cultural monument and dating back to the Gründerzeit period.

Project category

Revitalization

Client

Deutsche Vermögensberatung DVAG

Planning period

2017

Building data

Gross floor area: 2,676 m²

Appoximate areas

Living: 1,250m²

Offices: 1,426 m²

Services

Feasibility study

Status

Study complete

Team

Project director: Christoph Wassmann
Project leader: Christoph Wassmann
Project team: Christoph Wassmann, Halina Jelinek, Johannes Behrens

This administration building of the former Chemische Fabrik Griesheim-Elektron from 1900 is 80 m long and has a total gross floor area of 9,300 m² on seven floors in building class 5. As part of the commissioned revitalisation and utilisation study, the following functional mix is proposed for the building.

 

On the lower three floors, offices will be arranged on 1,285 m² of floor space. The centrally located elevator group allows a standard subdivision of each floor into two rental units with reception, multi- and meeting zones, offices and ancillary areas. Possible office types and workplace situations as well as the option to operate each floor as co-working spaces are presented.

On the two upper floors, a total of 24 two- and three-room apartments are planned, including shared leisure and wellness areas, a roof terrace and storage rooms. The attic floor will be extended and added to as part of the revitalisation measures.

related projects.

Postpalais.jpg

the vibrant house.

1010 Vienna (AT)

Börseplatz.jpg

palais börseplatz.

1010 Vienna (AT)

Lehndorfer Hof.jpg

lehndorfer hof.

Competition, 1st place

1210 Vienna (AT)

Follow us

  • hochform. Facebook
  • hochform. Instagram

gutleutstraße.

Studie

Gutleutststaße 2931

60329 Frankfurt am Main (DE)

Der von der Deutschen Vermögensberatung erworbene, quartiersprägende Gebäudekomplex Gutleutstraße/Windmühlstraße im zentralen Frankfurter Bahnhofsviertel beinhaltet auch einen leerstehenden, als Kulturdenkmal klassifizierten, gründerzeitlichen Altbau.

Art des Bauvorhabens

Revitalisierung​

Auftraggeber

Deutsche Vermögensberatung DVAG

Planungszeitraum

2017

Gebäudedaten

Bruttogesamtfläche: 2.676 m²

Davon ungefähre Flächen

Wohnen: 1.250m²

Büro: 1.426 m²

Leistungen

Machbarkeits-/Nutzungsstudie

Status

Studie abgeschlossen

Team

Projekt Direktor: Christoph Wassmann
Projektleitung: Christoph Wassmann
Projekt Team: Christoph Wassmann, Halina Jelinek, Johannes Behrens

Dieser Verwaltungsbau der ehemaligen Chemischen Fabrik Griesheim-Elektron aus 1900 ist 80 m lang und hat bei Gebäudeklasse 5 insgesamt 9.300 m² BGF auf sieben Geschossen. In Rahmen der beauftragten Revitalisierungs- und Nutzungsstudie wird folgender Funktionsmix im Gebäude vorgeschlagen.

In den unteren drei Geschossen werden auf geschossweise 1.285 m² Nutzfläche Büros angeordnet. Die zentral gelegene Aufzugsgruppe erlaubt eine standardmäßige Unterteilung jedes Geschosses in zwei Mieteinheiten mit Empfang, Multi- und Meeting Zonen, Büroräumen und Nebenbereichen. Dargestellt werden mögliche verschiedene Bürotypen und Arbeitsplatzsituationen sowie auch die Option, jedes Geschoss als Co-Working-Spaces zu betreiben.

 

In den beiden obersten Geschossen sind insgesamt 24 Zwei- und Drei-Zimmer Apartments samt gemeinschaftlichen Freizeit- und Wellnessbereichen und Dachterrasse sowie Einlagerungsräume vorgesehen. Das Dachgeschoss wird im Zuge der Revitalisierungsmaßnahmen ausgebaut und aufgestockt.

Folgen Sie uns

  • hochform. Facebook
  • hochform. Instagram